Sunday, November 22, 2020

Christ the Shepherd King

Matthew 25:31–46

Sunday, November 15, 2020

The Breaker, The Buster, and The Blazer

Galatians 3:28

Sunday, November 8, 2020

The Hope of the Living and the Dead

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Thinking & Living Outside Your Box

1 Thessalonians 2:9–13

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Hope With No Compromise

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Being Examples of Faith, Hope & Love

1 Thessalonians 1:1–10

Sunday, October 11, 2020

The Power of "In Christ" Thinking

Philippians 4:4–9

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Press On, Look Up, and Go Not On Your Own

Philippians 3:4–14

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Thinking the Same Thing

Philippians 2:1–13

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Exalting Christ in all Circumstances

Philippians 1:20–30

View all