Being disciples of Jesus Christ is truly all about loving God and loving others with every ounce of who we are.


Image-77045-2


Service Times
Bible Study
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
Worship Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, November 17, 2019

The Good Shepherd

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Stand Firm and See His Glory

2 Thessalonians

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Missional Strategy (Love)

Sunday, October 27, 2019

The Last Words of Paul

Sunday, October 20, 2019

How Much Prayer Does God Want

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Jesus ≠ Outsider

Sunday, October 6, 2019

United in Christ

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Jeremiaha's Time Capsule of Hope

Sunday, September 22, 2019

A New Kind of Worship

Sunday, September 15, 2019

God The Loser
View all