Service Times
Bible Study
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
Worship Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Online Worship Service Livestream on Sundays at 10:30 a.m.


Zoom Small Group on Wednesdays at 7:00 p.m. Contact us for the link.


We have reopened our worship service on June 21, following Phase 1 guidelines.


Sunday, October 25, 2020

Hope With No Compromise

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Being Examples of Faith, Hope & Love

1 Thessalonians 1:1–10

Sunday, October 11, 2020

The Power of "In Christ" Thinking

Philippians 4:4–9

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Press On, Look Up, and Go Not On Your Own

Philippians 3:4–14

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Thinking the Same Thing

Philippians 2:1–13

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Exalting Christ in all Circumstances

Philippians 1:20–30

Sunday, September 13, 2020

"Forgive Us Our Sins As We Forgive Those Who Have Sinned Against Us"

Matthew 18:21–35

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Help! My Friend is Driving Me Crazy!

Romans 14:13–19

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Not I, But Christ

Galatians 2:20

Sunday, August 23, 2020

It Is All About The Who

Matthew 16:13–20

View all