Service Times
Bible Study
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
Worship Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Online Worship Celebration Livestream on Sundays at 10:45 a.m.


Zoom Small Group on Wednesdays at 7:00 p.m. Contact us for the link.


We have an in-person worship celebration on Sundays at 10:30 a.m., following protocols in our COVID-19 safety plan. However, in-person bible studies are canceled, at this time.


Sunday, February 28, 2021

What It Means to Follow Jesus

Mark 8:31–38

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Where the Wild Things Are

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Why was Jesus Transfigured?

Mark 9:2–9

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Paul and the Main Thing

1 Corinthians 9:16–23

Sunday, January 31, 2021

God's Great Works

Psalm 111

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Jesus is Calling

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Overcoming Evil with Good

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Why Was Jesus Baptized?

Mark 1:1–11

Sunday, January 3, 2021

No More Us vs. Them

Ephesians 1:3–14

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Advent Also Starring Simeon and Anna
View all